01903 246790 / 0203 143 8381 exams@neweraacademy.co.uk


NEA graded examinations are progressive from Preparatory to Grade 8.

All NEA Examinations are recognised by Ofqual.

UCAS points gained for level 3 examinations.

NEA proudly present Certificates of Excellence annually.

Certificates of Excellence Website 2018.

Certificates of Excellence Awarded 2017

If you need further information or assistance please do not hesitate to contact a member of our dedicated Examinations Team 01903 246790

Communications Exams
Performance Exams
Speaking & Listening
UCAS Points
Special Needs